

GOVERNMENT E.R.RAO PG SCIENCE COLLEGE BILASPUR(C.G.) (Accredited B+ by NAAC)

Date: 04.07.2023

ADMISSION LIST(SECOND) **BSc. IT FIRST SEMESTER**

Following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in BSc. Sem (Information Technology) First Semester. Selected candidates are advised to report between 11:00 am to 3:30 pm on or before 11.07.2023 at Information Technology Department along with their all-original documents (Original of Caste certificate, Domicile, Educational Certificates, Differently Abled, TC, CC and Migration), two passport size photograph and one set of photocopies of all documents.

LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION FOR ADMISSION is 11.07.2023(Till 3:30pm)

UNRESERVED							
S.No.	Application Id	Name of Candidate	Gender	Over All Percent			
5.110.	Iu	AASHUTOSH PRASAD		04.0			
1	300030	MISHRA	MALE	84.8			
2	300395	PARTH PANDEY	MALE	84.2			
3	300637	RANI SAHU	FEMALE	82.824			
4	300144	PRAGVANSH SINGH	MALE	82.416			
5	302213	PRANJAL VERMA	MALE	82.2			
6	301542	LUCKY DEWANGAN	FEMALE	81.8			
7	300858	ANNU SAHU	FEMALE	81.8			
8	300358	MILIND KUMAR PATEL	MALE	81.67			
9	302171	SHIVAM SINHA	MALE	81.6			
10	300468	PRIYA DEWANGAN	FEMALE	81.4			
11	301274	AYUSH SHUKLA	MALE	81.4			
12	301291	IRSHAD BEG	MALE	81.4			
13	301466	BRIJESH KUMAR SAHU	MALE	81.2			
13	301857	RIYA SAHA	FEMALE	81.2			
15	301769	DIKSHANT KESHARWANI	MALE	8			
16		MUKESH SAHU	MALE	80.			
17		SUDHA SAHU	FEMALE	80.			
		VIDUSHEE SAO	FEMALE	80.			
18 19		THE CANTE	FEMALE	80.			
	-	MUKTIKUM KASHYAP	MALE	79.			
20		RAHUL SAHU	MALE	79.			
21		TO DENIZATION	MALE	79.			
22	300179	Cilid to D2					



	23	30162	9 RAJLAXMI BANJARA	FEMALE	79.8		
	24	30064		MALE	79.8		
	25	30032	3 PRAKHAR DWIVEDI	MALE	79.8		
	26	30057	5 NEHA NAIK	FEMALE	79.6		
	27	30051	8 NIKHIL PRADHAN	MALE	79.6		
	28	30150	1 AYUSH AWASTHI	MALE	79.6		
	29	302212	2 RAHUL DASH	MALE	79.4		
	30	300789	LUV LUMAR JAISWAL	MALE	79.4		
	31	30084	I SURAJ VERMA	MALE	79.2		
	32	302114	SOMESH VERMA	MALE	78.8		
	33	301297	HEMA SAHU	FEMALE	78.8		
	34	301672	PANKAJ PARMAR	MALE	78.8		
	35	300128	UDAY NISHAD	MALE	78.6 78.6		
	36	301791	RUPESH SAO	MALE	78.6		
	37	300717	SUPRIYA RAJPUT	FEMALE			
	38	301294	TRIPTI SAHU	FEMALE	78.4		
	39	301531	HARSH VAISHNAV	MALE	78.4 73.6		
	40	300478	REVA DIGRASKAR	FEMALE(PWD)			
	41	301987	BHAVYA CHAUBEY	FEMALE(PWD)	73.6		
			OBC		79.4		
	1	301228	GAURAV NIRMALKAR	MALE	78.4		
	2	301513	PRAGATI BHOI	FEMALE	78.4		
	3	301140	SURAJ YADAV	MALE	78.2		
	4	301790	AYUSH CHANDRA	MALE	78.2		
	5	302196	MAYANK KAUSHIK	MALE	78.2		
	6	300752	RAJENDRA PATEL	MALE	78		
	7	301685	JITESH PATEL	MALE	77.8		
	8	300557	YOGESH KAUSHIK	MALE	77.8		
	9	300471	VANDANI DEWANGAN	FEMALE	77		
	10	301172	ANJALI PATEL	FEMALE	76.8		
SC							
	1	301855	RAHUL KUMAR SARTHI	MALE	77.6		
	2	301768	SOMI GAYAKWAD	FEMALE	77		
	3	300492	ANKIT CHELAK	MALE	75		
	4	300663	VIRENDRA BAGHEL	MALE	74.46		
	5		GAURAV KUMAR BAGHEL	MALE	74.4		
	6	300809	LAKHPATI MAHILANG	MALE	74		
	7		SHWETA KARNIK	FEMALE	72.2		
	8		MAMTA	FEMALE	71.2		
	9		SHRUTI LASKER	FEMALE	68		
ST							
	1	301123	PUSHPENDRA PAINKRA	Male	55.8		
	2		VISHU JAGAT	Male	54.4		
			RAKESH SINGH	Male	53		
			VISHNU SAI PAINKRA	Male	52.8		
	5	20-0.0	ARYAN PAIKRA	Male	51.2		
	<u>' </u>	J02000 1	11.1.11.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.1.		31.2		

W

onvenor

Admission In Charge

Principal